Marcy Carriker Smothers

Meet Marcy

Marcy's Books

Appearances

Marcy in the Media

THE WEEKEND WITH ED KALEGGI

Marcy eats her way through the Festival of the Holidays at Disneyland as a special correspondent for The Weekend with Ed Kaleggi.

Listen Now

Sun, November 25, 2018


WGN RADIO

Listen At WGN

Thu, November 22, 2018


LEAVING TODAY PODCAST

Download Podcast

Mon, October 29, 2018


EYE ON LA

Visit Facebook Post

Tue, July 17, 2018


TAKE TWO

LISTEN TO FULL EPISODE

Fri, October 5, 2018


KTLA CHANNEL 5

WATCH NOW

Mon, February 5, 2018


TAKE TWO 89.3 KPCC

Broadcast from the Tam O’Shanter

LISTEN TO FULL EPISODE

Tue, July 17, 2018


KCRW GOOD FOOD

LISTEN TO FULL EPISODE

Sat, July 14, 2018


DEREK AND ROMAINE


Thu, May 17, 2018


CONNECTING WITH WALT PODCAST

Fri, May 11, 2018


KGO TV

WATCH NOW

Thu, March 23, 2018


THE LIST: 3 WALT DISNEY INSPIRED RECIPES TO BRING DISNEYLAND FLAVOR TO YOUR KITCHEN

WATCH NOW

Fri, April 6, 2018


KTLA

WATCH MORE

Tue, July 17, 2018


DISNEY HISTORY 101

WATCH NOW

Wed, March 28, 2018


THE WEEKEND WITH ED KALEGI

Sun, April 8, 2018


KGO RADIO WITH ETHAN BEARMAN

LISTEN NOW

Mon, April 9, 2018


KGO RADIO WITH MICHAEL FINNEY

LISTEN NOW

Sat, March 31, 2018


WHAT’S COOKIN’ TODAY, CRN DIGITAL TALK RADIO

LISTEN NOW

Fri, March 16, 2018


SOCAL RESTAURANT SHOW, AM 830

LISTEN NOW TO PART ONE

LISTEN NOW TO PART TWO

Sat, February 17, 2018


CHEF JAMIE GWEN, KABC

Sun, February 4, 2018


INTERSECTION, WMFE

LISTEN NOW

Fri, February 2, 2018


Z RADIO 88.3 MORNINGS

Fri, February 2, 2018


THE RYAN SCOTT SHOW, KGO

LISTEN NOW

Wed, November 25, 2017


ON THE ROAD WITH DANE, WGN CHICAGO

Sat, September 23, 2017


THE GOOD FOOD HOUR, KSRO NEWS TALK 1350

Sat, September 16, 2017 – 11am-12pm PST


KGO 810

LISTEN NOW

Marcy and Pat Thurston dish about Eat Like Walt on KGO 810 in San Francisco.


MORNING NEWS, KSRO 1350

LISTEN NOW

Mon, September 18, 2017


AT THE TABLE PODCAST

LISTEN NOW

Clark Wolf sits down with Marcy Carriker Smothers to talk about her forthcoming book on Walt Disney and the food of Disneyland, “Eat Like Walt: The Wonderful World of Disney Food”